Goldeneye 007 Wii Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The place to chat about the Wii game.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Goldeneye 007 Wii

Goldeneye 007 Wii

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Share | 

Guitar/other instrument talk

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
andy-29

andy-29

Male Posts : 212

Guitar/other instrument talk Empty
PostSubject: Guitar/other instrument talk   Guitar/other instrument talk I_icon_minitimeWed Oct 12, 2011 10:09 am

"Sorry actually I mixed Guitar Center with Bach 2 Rock. I replied at like 6:30 in the morning so I wasnt woken up... But I bought my guitar at the Guitar Center, its an Epiphone LesPaul. I go to a guitar center close to washington DC in virginia since thats where I live."

-Shadowquik

Epiphones sound really nice. I'm a bassist, so that's the only epiphones i've played...
right now i have a lyon, beause i don't have a job and it was cheap. So when i do get a job, i wanna save up and get a Fender precision
Back to top Go down
dsc97

dsc97

PostSubject: Re: Guitar/other instrument talk   Guitar/other instrument talk I_icon_minitimeFri Oct 14, 2011 6:36 am

andy-29 wrote:
"Sorry actually I mixed Guitar Center with Bach 2 Rock. I replied at like 6:30 in the morning so I wasnt woken up... But I bought my guitar at the Guitar Center, its an Epiphone LesPaul. I go to a guitar center close to washington DC in virginia since thats where I live."

-Shadowquik

Epiphones sound really nice. I'm a bassist, so that's the only epiphones i've played...
right now i have a lyon, beause i don't have a job and it was cheap. So when i do get a job, i wanna save up and get a Fender precision

dude sweet ive got a laguna now used to have a fender stratocaster but that broke. What stuff do you guys play/listen to
Back to top Go down
andy-29

andy-29